Podcast #25: Alinea Tour Wrapup and Commentary


Click Here to Listen to the Off The Broiler Podcast

Click Here for the related Off The Broiler post on Alinea

Click on each of these Bonus Tracks (approx 30 minutes each) of Ronnie and I commenting on the 5-hour meal itself as we go:

(Bonus1) (Bonus2) (Bonus3) (Bonus4)

Click Here to Subscribe to my Podcast Feed with Feedburner

Click Here to Subscribe to my Podcast Feed with iTunes

3 Responses to Podcast #25: Alinea Tour Wrapup and Commentary

  1. […] (7/5) NEW The Alinea podcasts are up!  […]

  2. Stash says:

    I’ll be listening to them tonight as I’m running my Wed evening game.

  3. […] Vide… Turkey. By Chef Grant Achatz of Chicago’s Alinea Restaurant. Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Sad news for […]

Leave a comment