A Peek Inside the Off The Broiler Fridge


What weird things lie inside the Off The Broiler fridge? Frankly, I’m not sure I want people to know, but it appears there is an Internet blog-meme going around where people are doing full-on exposés of their Subzeros and their GE’s.

If you so dare, here are illustrated, narrative descriptions of what’s in our fridge.

6 Responses to A Peek Inside the Off The Broiler Fridge

  1. nogoodadddy says:

    http://nogooddaddy.com/archives/20

    I did it in February. I think the contents may have changed since then

  2. Jon says:

    Having been to Jason’s house I have to tell you what’s in the freezer (especially the sub-zero thing in his spare bedroom) is significantly more fascinating.

    Plus, there’s a lot of stuff on the doors and in the bottom shelves of his fridge he didn’t show us!

    And on the counters and in the closets? Jeez. He’d have to write a novel to detail all that stuff…

  3. AK says:

    Yeah. Seriously. With the insane rate Jason blogs at, I was expecting a shelves and nooks and crannies. I suppose he can do the freezer and the other storage areas in future blog posts.

  4. chefdonclark says:

    I see no Cuban Coffee. How do you wake up in the morning? We must get you some. :-) thanks for sharing.

  5. Tessa says:

    Okay. I’m lovin’ the insides of your fridge. Those bottles all crazy and crooked and bent like the leaning tower of Pisa makes me thing there’s some yummy stuff going on like Szechuan, bragg, exotic mayos, mustards, you name it. Keep it up. I’m going to look at mine right now.

Leave a comment