I Think I’m Still in Stage 2


Read the rest of this article on ZDNet Tech Broiler.

2 Responses to I Think I’m Still in Stage 2

  1. davey says:

    Adam…where does all your hatred for Apple come from? I’m a Mac convert for about 6 years now and will never look back. Never have I come across a broad range of devices that work in sync with each other. From my wireless network, apple tv, and simply uploading movies and music to my iPhone. I have never had issues with any of my apple devices. Yeah…you pay a premium but then again I’ve been using the same Powerbook for the past 6 years and never had a problem. Runs as good as it did out of the box. My last Dell PC lasted about 8 months.

    Did you really think you could pay now and pick it up later or was that a joke? I’m not sure what retailer would do something like that for the “hot new product” of the moment. It seems to me that PCs users love to bash mac at any chance they get and I don’t understand it. I hate to say it but is it jealousy?

  2. davey says:

    I meant Jason…I have an Adam buzzing in my ear here. Sorry bud.

Leave a Reply

