Greetings from Busch Gardens, And Lots of Cute Cuddly Animals (UPDATED)


So what do you do in Tampa over the weekends? You go to Busch Gardens, of course.

Oh cute!

We got lots more cute animal photos. Click on “Read the rest of this entry” below for more.

Awww! A baby owl!

Yeah, go ahead, you just come ovah heah.

Ah just love the sun.

You lookin’ at me?

Hey, look at me! I got this great idea for a TV show! Like, there’s these Meerkats, and they’re in the desert, and there’s all these cameras… Wait, it’s been done already? ‘Aw @#$&!.

Oh mommy, can I pet the Hyena! He looks so friendly and cute!

A very old Chimpanzee

“When I was your age, laddie, we used to throw feces at the spectators…”

Git the hell of my lawn!

I’m feeling bloated from all these bananas.

Hey Hey we’re the gorillas… and people say we gorilla around…


Rachel and one of the Budweiser Clydesdales

3 Responses to Greetings from Busch Gardens, And Lots of Cute Cuddly Animals (UPDATED)

  1. samuel daymond says:

    may i please use all of your animal pictures for my year 12 computers project.
    thankyou for considering my request.

  2. frankf38 says:

    It bothers me a little bit that I resemble the bloated gorilla. But what an awesome bunch of pictures you have there. I really like some of the landscapes that are shown. Man the gorilla still gets me though. I feel the same way. Thanks Jason. :)

  3. leesa says:

    Thats EMMIT!!!! with ray…in reguards to the first picture

Leave a Reply

